Youth at campus

Eurasia Programme

The Eurasia Programme supports project cooperation between institutions in Norway and Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan. 


There are currently no open calls.

Who may apply?

  • The applicant must be an accredited Norwegian higher education institution, or an institution with accredited higher education programmes.
  • The main partner must be an accredited institution for higher education in Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan and Ukraine. The main partner institution must provide education programmes at a level equivalent to that offered at the Norwegian applicant institution.
  • Applications must be written in English and be submitted fully completed, including attachments, through SIU’s online platform for applications and reporting (Espresso), latest within the call's final deadline.